CPD Calendar | CNSF

September 2021
Project ECHO: Epilepsy in Children and Youth Program

Weekly accredited virtual education
Tuesday, September 14 to Thursday, February 3

Project ECHO - Epilepsy in Adults

Weekly accredited virtual education
Wednesday, September 15 to Wednesday, January 12

21st Interventional Neuroradiology Symposium

Accredited Virtual lectures and workshops
Friday, September 17 to Sunday, September 19

International Summer School - Transnasal Endoscopic Surgery

Brescia, Italy
Monday, September 20 to Wednesday, September 22

ICCNMI 2021 - International Course and Conference on Neuromuscular Imaging

Virtual meeting
Wednesday, September 22 to Friday, September 24

2021 CLAE Scientific Meeting

Virtual Meeting
Friday, September 24 to Sunday, September 26

October 2021
Project ECHO - Epilepsy and Genetics

Weekly accredited virtual education
Friday, October 1 to Friday, October 29

2021 Canadian Neurological Sciences Federation (CNSF) Congress - Cancelled

Royal York Hotel - Toronto, Ontario
Monday, October 25 to Thursday, October 28

November 2021
4th Canadian Neuroradiology Course & Dan Andreae Lectureship

Virtual meeting
Friday, November 12 to Sunday, November 14

February 2022
UHN 2022 Traumatic Brain Injury Conference

Marriott Hotel Toronto, Ontario
Friday, February 11 to Friday, February 11